Leadership Contest 2022

The Independence Party's leadership contest 2022 has now commenced. We will share all contestant updates, event dates and links to the contestant pages.

If you are interested in becoming a contestant, please contact Bob Blayone at [email protected] for a copy of the contest rules and an application.

Leadership Contest Details:

Leadership Contest Start Date: June 1, 2022

Leadership Contest Application Deadline: August 15, 2022

Leadership Contest Application Closing Date: August 31. 2022

Leadership Contest Election Date: September 10, 2022

Approved Contestant List:

Katherine Kowalchuk


Showing 1 comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Secured Via NationBuilder