Camrose Constituency Association

Support your community team that will make independence a reality. Donate today!

Meet your Camrose Constituency Association Board:

President: Dawn Siemens

Treasurer: Brandy Beveridge

Secretary: Steven Campbell-Schuurman

Director at Large: Murray Graham

Director at Large: Rob Johnson

Director at Large: Brent Schuurman

Director at Large: Doug Bullick

Director at Large: Roger Chrbet

Director at Large: Colleen Smith



Contact Information

Email: [email protected]

No payment processor: This page will not work until you add a payment processor



Pay with

If you use Apple Pay, your confirmation prompt may refer to our payment processor, "NationBuilder"

You're almost done! Submit donation below.

Payment method information has been saved.

Liquid error: the 'card' payment field requires a NationBuilder payment processor

Your information

Edit ,
Contributions are tax deductible.
Please select an amount