West Yellowhead Constituency Association

Meet your West Yellowhead Constituency Association Board:

President: Annie Desjarlais

Treasurer: Brandy Beveridge

Secretary: Kristy Williamson

Communications Director: Jane Elzinga

Director at Large: Jo-Ann Sobon

Director at Large: Louis Elzinga

Director at Large: Brian Thomson

Director at Large: Siegfried Zierath


Contact: westyellowhead@ab-independence.com



Pay with

If you use Apple Pay, your confirmation prompt may refer to our payment processor, "NationBuilder"

You're almost done! Submit donation below.

Payment method information has been saved.

Your information

Edit ,
Contributions are tax deductible.
The Independence Party and Albertans thank you for your contribution and support! Please be aware that your contribution constitutes a Political Contribution in Alberta. As such, this donation will affect your overall $4300 Annual Contribution Limit and obligates you as an Alberta Resident and Individual Contributor to know the guidelines under which you can contribute. Please refer to information available with Elections Alberta or direct any questions to a representative of The Independence Party of Alberta.
Please select an amount